Meadow Heights Church logo

New Here?

Our Central Leadership


Bryan Mills

Lead Catalyst

bryan.mills@meadowheights.com


Greg Amelung

Executive Catalyst

greg.amelung@meadowheights.com


Leslie Mills

Family Specialist

leslie.mills@meadowheights.com


Tracy Wade

Finance Specialist

tracy.wade@meadowheights.com


Robert Horton

Technology Specialist

robert.horton@meadowheights.com


Cory King

Creative Arts Specialist

cory.king@meadowheights.com


ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon